Water and Sewer Services


Battlement Mesa Metropolitan District, (BMMD), provides water and sewer services to residents of Battlement Mesa.  The BMMD is a special district that was formed in 1982 to serve the Battlement Mesa Planned Unit Development (PUD).  In addition to providing water and sewer services, the BMMD owns and operates the Grand Valley Recreation Center and has contracted with the Battlement Mesa Service Association to provide association management services. 


The BMMD's board of directors meet at 9:00 A.M. on the 4th Thursday of each month.  The meetings, which are open to the public, are held at the BMMD office at 401 Arroyo Drive.

CONTACT INFORMATION:
970.285.9050 Telephone
970.285.9631 Fax

Physical Locations:                                           
401 Arroyo Drive                                                                             
Battlement Mesa, Colorado 81635                                                                                                                   

Mailing Address:
401 Arroyo Drive
Battlement Mesa,CO 81635

Our Staff(For Brief Bio's, Click on Names)

Name Position Title Email Address
Steve Rippy District Manager SRippy@acsol.net
Roger Bulla Plant Superintendent RBulla@cdmsinc.net
Sandy Yeager Accounting Manager SYeager@acsol.net
Amie Martin Administrative Assistant AMartin@acsol.net
Kristen Penner Accounting Clerk KPenner@acsol.net
Anne Huber Activity Center Director AHuber@gvrc.net

 

BMMD Board of Directors:

Director Office/Director Term Expires
Sara McCurdy President May 2018
Michelle Foster Vice President May 2018
Bill Nelson Secretary / Treasurer May 2018
Lynn Shore Director May 2016
Jason Fletcher Director May 2016